Emblem:

Country: Indonesia

Capital: Jakarta

Time zones currently being used in Indonesia

Indonesia is currently using 3 time zones WIB WITA WIT

Offset Time Zone Example City Current Time
UTC +07:00 WIB Jakarta 18:37 Mon, 2020-02-24
UTC +08:00 WITA Makassar 19:37 Mon, 2020-02-24
UTC +09:00 WIT Jayapura 20:37 Mon, 2020-02-24

Time of Cities in Indonesia

WIB (UTC +07:00)

City Time
Jakarta 18:37 Mon, 2020-02-24
Surabaya 18:37 Mon, 2020-02-24
Bandung City 18:37 Mon, 2020-02-24
Medan 18:37 Mon, 2020-02-24
Palembang 18:37 Mon, 2020-02-24
Semarang 18:37 Mon, 2020-02-24
Pekanbaru, Riau 18:37 Mon, 2020-02-24
Batam 18:37 Mon, 2020-02-24
Bogor 18:37 Mon, 2020-02-24
Padang 18:37 Mon, 2020-02-24
Malang 18:37 Mon, 2020-02-24
Pontianak 18:37 Mon, 2020-02-24
aceh timur 18:37 Mon, 2020-02-24
Surakarta 18:37 Mon, 2020-02-24
City Time
Yogyakarta 18:37 Mon, 2020-02-24
Cirebon City 18:37 Mon, 2020-02-24
Sukabumi City 18:37 Mon, 2020-02-24
Pekalongan 18:37 Mon, 2020-02-24
Kota Kediri 18:37 Mon, 2020-02-24
Pematangsiantar 18:37 Mon, 2020-02-24
Tegal 18:37 Mon, 2020-02-24
Palangkaraya 18:37 Mon, 2020-02-24
Tanjung Pinang 18:37 Mon, 2020-02-24
Banda Acèh 18:37 Mon, 2020-02-24
Singkawang 18:37 Mon, 2020-02-24
Madiun 18:37 Mon, 2020-02-24
City of Magelang 18:37 Mon, 2020-02-24

WITA (UTC +08:00)

City Time
Makassar 19:37 Mon, 2020-02-24
Samarinda 19:37 Mon, 2020-02-24
Denpasar 19:37 Mon, 2020-02-24
Balikpapan 19:37 Mon, 2020-02-24
City Time
Banjarmasin 19:37 Mon, 2020-02-24
Manado 19:37 Mon, 2020-02-24
Mataram 19:37 Mon, 2020-02-24
Palu 19:37 Mon, 2020-02-24

WIT (UTC +09:00)

City Time
Jayapura 20:37 Mon, 2020-02-24
City Time
Kota Ambon 20:37 Mon, 2020-02-24