Country: Northern Cyprus

Capital: North Nicosia

DST periods of Northern Cyprus (2019 ~ 2020)

Year Date Type
2019 2019-3-31 Start of DST
2019-10-27 End of DST
2020 2020-3-29 Start of DST
2020-10-25 End of DST

Time zones currently being used in Northern Cyprus

Northern Cyprus is currently using 1 time zone EEST

Offset Time Zone Example City Current Time
UTC +03:00 EEST North Nicosia 10:20 Sat, 2019-10-19

Time zones to be used in Northern Cyprus

Offset Time Zone Commences
UTC +02:00 EET 2019-10-27

Time of Cities in Northern Cyprus

EEST (UTC +03:00)

City Time
North Nicosia 10:20 Sat, 2019-10-19

Geographic Location of Northern Cyprus