Country: Montenegro

Capital: Podgorica

DST periods of Montenegro (2020 ~ 2021)

Year Date Type
2020 2020-3-29 Start of DST
2020-10-25 End of DST

Time zones currently being used in Montenegro

Montenegro is currently using 1 time zone CEST

Offset Time Zone Example City Current Time
UTC +02:00 CEST Podgorica 10:28 Mon, 2020-09-28

Time zones to be used in Montenegro

Offset Time Zone Commences
UTC +01:00 CET 2020-10-25

Time of Cities in Montenegro

CEST (UTC +02:00)

City Time
Podgorica 10:28 Mon, 2020-09-28
Budva 10:28 Mon, 2020-09-28
City Time
Kotor 10:28 Mon, 2020-09-28

Geographic Location of Montenegro