Country: Malta

Capital: Valletta

DST periods of Malta (2020 ~ 2021)

Year Date Type
2020 2020-3-29 Start of DST
2020-10-25 End of DST

Time zones currently being used in Malta

Malta is currently using 1 time zone CET

Offset Time Zone Example City Current Time
UTC +01:00 CET St Julian's 01:36 Sun, 2020-11-01

Time zones to be used in Malta

Offset Time Zone Commences
UTC +02:00 CEST 2021-03-28

Time of Cities in Malta

CET (UTC +01:00)

City Time
St Julian's 01:36 Sun, 2020-11-01
Sliema 01:36 Sun, 2020-11-01
City Time
Valletta 01:36 Sun, 2020-11-01

Geographic Location of Malta