Country: Isle of Man

Capital: Douglas

DST periods of Isle of Man (2020 ~ 2021)

Year Date Type
2020 2020-3-29 Start of DST
2020-10-25 End of DST

Time zones currently being used in Isle of Man

Isle of Man is currently using 1 time zone BST

Offset Time Zone Example City Current Time
UTC +01:00 BST Douglas 17:26 Fri, 2020-06-05

Time zones to be used in Isle of Man

Offset Time Zone Commences
UTC -00:00 GMT 2020-10-25

Time of Cities in Isle of Man

BST (UTC +01:00)

City Time
Douglas 17:26 Fri, 2020-06-05