Country: Gibraltar

Capital: Gibraltar

DST periods of Gibraltar (2019 ~ 2020)

Year Date Type
2019 2019-3-31 Start of DST
2019-10-27 End of DST
2020 2020-3-29 Start of DST
2020-10-25 End of DST

Time zones currently being used in Gibraltar

Gibraltar is currently using 1 time zone CEST

Offset Time Zone Example City Current Time
UTC +02:00 CEST Gibraltar 09:00 Sat, 2019-10-19

Time zones to be used in Gibraltar

Offset Time Zone Commences
UTC +01:00 CET 2019-10-27

Time of Cities in Gibraltar

CEST (UTC +02:00)

City Time
Gibraltar 09:00 Sat, 2019-10-19