Country: Faroe Islands

Capital: Tórshavn

DST periods of Faroe Islands (2020 ~ 2021)

Year Date Type
2020 2020-3-29 Start of DST
2020-10-25 End of DST

Time zones currently being used in Faroe Islands

Faroe Islands is currently using 1 time zone WEST

Offset Time Zone Example City Current Time
UTC +01:00 WEST Tórshavn 17:13 Fri, 2020-06-05

Time zones to be used in Faroe Islands

Offset Time Zone Commences
UTC -00:00 WET 2020-10-25

Time of Cities in Faroe Islands

WEST (UTC +01:00)

City Time
Tórshavn 17:13 Fri, 2020-06-05

Geographic Location of Faroe Islands