Country: Cyprus

Capital: Nicosia

DST periods of Cyprus (2020 ~ 2021)

Year Date Type
2020 2020-3-29 Start of DST
2020-10-25 End of DST

Time zones currently being used in Cyprus

Cyprus is currently using 1 time zone EEST

Offset Time Zone Example City Current Time
UTC +03:00 EEST Limassol 20:50 Tue, 2020-09-22

Time zones to be used in Cyprus

Offset Time Zone Commences
UTC +02:00 EET 2020-10-25

Time of Cities in Cyprus

EEST (UTC +03:00)

City Time
Limassol 20:50 Tue, 2020-09-22
Nicosia 20:50 Tue, 2020-09-22
City Time
Larnaca 20:50 Tue, 2020-09-22

Geographic Location of Cyprus